1. Inhalt
  2. Navigation
  3. Weitere Inhalte
  4. Metanavigation
  5. Suche
  6. Choose from 30 Languages

European Central Bank (ECB)

The ECB is the central bank which monitors the monetary policy of the Eurozone, with the main objective being to maintain price stability.

The ECB's headquarters are in Frankfurt, Germany. Its owners and shareholders of the European Central Bank are the central banks not just of the 18 eurozone countries, but of the 28 member states of the EU.

Show more articles